REGISTRATION


To download the registration form, click on the link below. Complete the form, print and follow the payment and mailing instructions included. -

  Download Form

​​


BYLAWS


To download the WSLREA's bylaws, click on the link below. 

 Download Form




Fundraising Committee:

  1. Richard Wright - Chair
  2. Lee Nilmeier
  3. John Romano
  4. Daniel Tague
  5. Owen Brown


Outreach/Sponsors Committee:

  1. Scott Williamson - Chair
  2. Kris Budde
  3. Blaine Northrop
  4. Christian Fell


Scholarship Committee:

  1. Daron Brown - Chair
  2. Janice Goodwin
  3. Lee Romsa
  4. Chad Parker
  5. Justin Ely
  6. Daniel Tague

Site Committee:

  1. Cam Camden​
  2. Lee Nilmeier
  3. Scott Williamson
  4. Richard Wright


Nomination Committee:

  1. Cam Camden - Chair
  2. John Suther
  3. Richard Wright


Audit Committee:

  1. John Suther - Chair
  2. Shorty Zilverberg
  3. Kris Budde


Website Committee:

  1. John Suther
  2. Scott Williamson



COMMITTEES

Western States Livestock Rural  Enforcement Association

 

STATE DIRECTORS

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

MEMBERSHIP

​​President - Janice Goodwin - CA 

westernstates.reg@gmail.com


Vice President - Chad Parker - CA

chad.parker@cdfa.ca.gov


Secretary - Travis Elings - MT

telings@mt.gov


Treasurer - Chad Parker - CA

chad.parker@cdfa.ca.gov


Director At Large - Garth Woods - Canada

garth.woods@lssc.ca


Past President - Chris Reister - Canada

christian.r.reister@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Arizona - Richard Shore rshore@azda.gov

California/Central - Lee Nilmeier

lnilmeier@gmail.com

California/North - John Romano

john.romano@cdfa.ca.gov

California/South - Robert Oakleaf

roakleaf@sbcsd.org

Colorado - Chris Whitney 

chris.whitney@state.co.us

North Dakota - Vacant

South Dakota - Shorty Zilverberg

shorty.zilverberg@state.sd.us

Idaho - Cody Burlile

cody.burlile@isp.idaho.gov

Montana - Travis Elings

telings@mt.gov

Nebraska - CJ Fell

christian.fell@nebraska.gov

Nevada - Chris Miller

c.miller@agri.nv.gov

New Mexico - Ray Baca

raye.baca@state.nm.us

Oregon - Jack  Noble

​jnoble@oda.or.us

Oklahoma - Vacant

Texas - Scott Williamson

swilliamson@tscra.org

Utah - Cody James

codyjames@utah.gov

Washington - Bryant Blake

bblake@agr.wa.gov

Wyoming - Lee Romsa

lee.romsa@wyo.gov


Alberta, Canada - Cam Camden

cam.camden@lis-alberta.com

Saskatchewan, Canada - Garth Woods

garth.woods@lssc.ca