Alberta, Canada - Cam Camden

cam.camden@lis-Alberta.com

403-225-6308

Arizona - Richard Shore rshore@azda.gov

602-689-0681

California/Central - Richard Hudson

hudsonr@kernsheriff.com

​661-978-8126

California/North - John Romano

john.romano@cdfa.ca.gov

530-204-7807

California/South - Robert Oakleaf

roakleaf@sbcsd.org

909-228-2276

Colorado - Chris Whitney 

chris.whitney@state.co.us

719-641-0610

Idaho - Cody Burlile

cody.burlile@isp.idaho.gov

​208-509-1711

Montana - Ty Thomas

tthomas2@mt.gov

406-439-2645

Nebraska - CJ Fell

christian.fell@nebraska.gov

970-630-6430

Nevada - Justin Ely

jely@agri.nv.gov

​775-388-7726

New Mexico - Shawn Davis

shawn.davis@state.nm.us

505-508-8743

North Dakota - Steve Bay

sbay@ndstockmen.org

​701-955-3422 

Oregon - Jack  Noble

​jnoble@oda.or.us

503-986-4692

Oklahoma - Vacant

Saskatchewan, Canada - Garth Woods

garth.woods@lssc.ca

306-435-6880

South Dakota - Shorty Zilverberg

shorty.zilverberg@state.sd.us

​605-773-5813

Texas - Scott Williamson

swilliamson@tscra.org

940-636-6203

Utah - Leann Hunting

801-982-2240

Washington - Bryant Blake

bblake@agr.wa.gov

509-607-0678

Wyoming - Lee Romsa

lee.romsa@wyo.gov

307-777-6439





Fundraising Committee:

  1. John Romano - Chair
  2. Lee Nilmeier
  3. Daniel Tague
  4. Owen Brown


Outreach/Sponsors Committee:

  1. Richard Hudson - Chair
  2. Kris Budde
  3. Blaine Northrop
  4. Christian Fell


Scholarship Committee:

  1. Janice Goodwin - Chair
  2. Daron Brown
  3. Lee Romsa
  4. Chad Parker
  5. Justin Ely
  6. Daniel Tague

MEMBERSHIP

Site Committee:

  1. Cam Camden​
  2. Lee Nilmeier
  3. Scott Williamson
  4. Richard Wright


Nomination Committee:

  1. Cam Camden - Chair
  2. John Suther
  3. Richard Wright


Audit Committee:

  1. John Suther - Chair
  2. Shorty Zilverberg
  3. Kris Budde


Website Committee:

  1. John Suther
  2. Scott Williamson



COMMITTEES

REGISTRATION


To download the registration form, click on the link below. Complete the form, print and follow the payment and mailing instructions included. -

  Download Form

​​


BYLAWS


To download the WSLREA's bylaws, click on the link below. 

 Download Form




BOARD OF DIRECTORS

STATE DIRECTORS

Western States Livestock Rural  Enforcement Association

 

​​President - Chad Parker - CA 

​chad.parker@cdfa.ca.gov 

 530-567-6478


Vice President - Travis Elings - MT

telings@mt.gov 

 406-208-8012


Secretary - Lindsey Anderson - Alberta

lindsey.anderson@rcmp-grc.gc.ca 

403-701-1426


Treasurer - Chad Parker - CA

chad.parker@cdfa.ca.gov

530-567-6478


Director At Large - Ken Richardson - WY

lasttinstarwyo@gmail.com

ken.richardson@jcle.us

307-231-2588


Past President - Janice Goodwin - CA

westernstates.reg@gmail.com

​805-235-4505